()
has purchased Aconit 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased bonnes vibrations seulement 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased Aconit 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased Aredon 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased bonnes vibrations seulement 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased bonnes vibrations seulement 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased bonnes vibrations seulement 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased bonnes vibrations seulement 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased bonnes vibrations seulement 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased bonnes vibrations seulement 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased Sterling bleu 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased Blue Trust Since 1962 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased bonnes vibrations seulement 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased Cachimir 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased Polo rose bonbon 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased bonnes vibrations seulement 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased Polo Melon Code 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased Casanova 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
Passer au contenu

Follow us!

FREE SHIPPING on orders over 75€

First-Time Customers Free Shipping

30-Day Free Returns

100% SUSTAINABLE FASHION

Get in touch with us

Durabilité

NOUS PRODUISONS DES VÊTEMENTS CONTEMPORAINS FABRIQUÉS
DANS LE RESPECT DES DEUX PERSONNES ET DE LA PLANÈTE.
Depuis le début, notre mission a été de créer des vêtements de haute qualité de la manière la plus responsable et éthique. Nous intégrons donc la durabilité dans tout ce que nous faisons, en prenant des décisions délibérées sur les personnes avec lesquelles nous travaillons, la façon dont nous travaillons et les matériaux que nous utilisons. 
 
DU TERRAIN À LA MODE

C'est un long voyage du champ de coton au produit final, et à chaque étape de la chaîne d'approvisionnement complexe, nous visons à assurer le plus haut niveau de responsabilité. Notre coton biologique, originaire d'Inde, passe par un certain nombre d'étapes à mesure qu'il passe de la ferme de coton à un vêtement fini décoré pour être vendu en Europe.

NOUS TRAVAILLONS UNIQUEMENT AVEC DU COTON 100% BIO ET DES MATÉRIAUX RECYCLÉS 

Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec nos fournisseurs pour n'approvisionner que les meilleures matières premières, cultivées ou produites de manière à ne pas nuire aux personnes, aux animaux ou à l'environnement. Nous utilisons exclusivement du coton biologique 100% certifié GOTS d'Inde, du polyester recyclé de Chine et d'autres matériaux durables tels que le Modal®.

Organic Blended Organic 100GOTS

NOUS SOMMES CERTIFIÉS PAR LES MEILLEURS

Notre chaîne d'approvisionnement est certifiée par divers organismes et normes indépendants. Chacune de ces certifications démontre que nous travaillons à la construction de pratiques environnementales saines et à un plus grand respect de la planète, à chaque étape du chemin. Nous encourageons également nos revendeurs à mettre en œuvre des techniques d'impression certifiées GOTS qui utilisent des encres non nocives et des méthodes de production durables. Afin que nous puissions affirmer que nos vêtements finalisés et décorés sont 100% entièrement durables.

 

NOUS CONTRÔLONS CHAQUE ÉTAPE DU PROCESSUS

Pour assurer la sécurité de tous nos travailleurs, nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec (FWF) et accompagner nos partenaires dans leur démarche de Responsabilité Sociétale d'Entreprise (RSE). Après un audit social approfondi, la FWF nous a attribué le statut de «Leader», certifiant que nous présentons les meilleures pratiques dans des domaines complexes tels que la liberté d’association. Nous avons également mis en place un certain nombre de mécanismes pour garantir des conditions de travail décentes, comme un code de conduite interne, des rapports mensuels et des visites quotidiennes dans nos usines partenaires.

NOUS SOMMES OUVERTS SUR QUI NOUS TRAVAILLONS

Pour nous, la transparence est la clé, c'est pourquoi nous publions les noms et coordonnées de tous nos fournisseurs. À l'heure actuelle, nous travaillons avec seulement cinq usines partenaires au Bangladesh et une en Chine, ce qui nous aide à établir des relations de soutien, à long terme et de collaboration avec elles toutes.

NOUS SOMMES CONSCIENTS DE NOTRE IMPACT ENVIRONNEMENTAL

Nous collectons des données sur l'ensemble de notre chaîne d'approvisionnement pour mieux comprendre notre impact environnemental et nous aider à le minimiser. Toutes nos usines partenaires sont équipées d'usines de traitement des effluents à la pointe de la technologie qui éliminent les éléments toxiques de l'eau et garantissent sa réutilisation sans danger. Pour aller plus loin, nous avons également développé un projet de recyclage des déchets de tissus.  

NOUS CONTINUONS DE POUSSER POUR DE NOUVELLES INITIATIVES DE DURABILITÉ

Nous savons qu'il n'y a pas de formule magique pour atteindre la durabilité, mais nous aimons certainement trouver de nouvelles méthodes de travail innovantes pour avoir un impact positif sur les personnes et la planète. Qu'il s'agisse de subventionner des épiceries à prix raisonnable dans nos usines partenaires, de recycler les déchets de tissu et de cofinancer des vélos électriques pour notre personnel du siège, nous développons constamment de nouvelles idées pour faire la différence.

GRS

From our Instagram

Try On Guarantee

If the product doesn't fit, we don't expect you to pay.

Fast Shipping Guarantee

2-6 Business Days

100% Happiness Guarantee

Cantamañanas Customer Happiness Team

Sustainability

Highest standards in social & environmental performance

Skip to content

Follow us!

FREE SHIPPING on orders over 75€

First-Time Customers Free Shipping

30-Day Free Returns

100% SUSTAINABLE FASHION

Get in touch with us

Sustainability

WE PRODUCE CONTEMPORARY CLOTHING MADE
WITH RESPECT FOR BOTH PEOPLE AND THE PLANET.
From the beginning, our mission has been to create high quality garments in the most responsible and ethical way. We therefore integrate sustainability into everything we do, making deliberate decisions about who we work with, how we work & what materials we use. 
 
FROM FIELD TO FASHION

It's a long journey from the cotton field to the final product, and at every step of the complex supply chain we aim to ensure the highest level of responsibility. Our organic cotton, sourced from India, goes through a number of stages as it moves from the cotton farm to a finished decorated garment to be sold in Europe.

WE WORK ONLY WITH 100% ORGANIC COTTON AND RECYCLED MATERIALS 

We work closely with our suppliers to source only the best raw materials, grown or produced in ways that do not harm people, animals or the environment. We exclusively use 100% GOTS certified organic cotton from India, recycled polyester from China and other sustainable materials such as Modal®.

Organic Blended Organic 100GOTS

WE ARE CERTIFIED BY THE BEST

Our supply chain is certified by various independent bodies and standards. Each of these certifications demonstrate that we are working towards building healthy environmental practices and greater respect for the planet, every step of the way. We also encourage our Dealers to implement GOTS Certified printing techniques which use non-harmful inks and sustainable production methods. So that we can affirm that our finalized, decorated garments are 100% fully sustainable.

 

WE CHECK EVERY STEP OF THE PROCESS

To ensure the safety of all our workers, we work very closely with (FWF) and support our partners with their Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) approach. After an extensive social audit, we have been attributed ‘Leader’ status by FWF, certifying that we’re showing best practices in complex areas such as freedom of association. We also have a number of mechanisms in place to ensure decent working conditions, such as an internal Code of Conduct, monthly reports and daily visits to our partner factories.

WE ARE OPEN ABOUT WHO WE WORK WITH

For us, transparency is key, which is why we publish the names and contact details of all our suppliers. At present, we work with only five partner factories in Bangladesh and one in China, helping us build supportive, long-term and collaborative relationships with all of them.

WE ARE CONSCIOUS OF OUR ENVIRONMENTAL IMPACT

We collect data from across our supply chain to gain a better understanding of our environmental impact and help us work towards minimizing it. All our partner factories are equipped with state-of-the art Effluent Treatment Plants which remove toxic elements from the water and ensure it’s safe to be reused. Taking things further, we also have developed a recycling fabric waste project.  

WE KEEP PUSHING FOR NEW SUSTAINABILITY INITIATIVES

We know there is no magic formula for achieving sustainability, but we sure enjoy coming up with new, innovative ways of working to have a positive impact on people and the Planet. From subsidizing fair-priced grocery shops in our partner factories, to recycling fabric waste and co-funding electric bikes for our HQ staff, we’re constantly developing new ideas to make a difference.

GRS

From our Instagram

Try On Guarantee

If the product doesn't fit, we don't expect you to pay.

Fast Shipping Guarantee

2-6 Business Days

100% Happiness Guarantee

Cantamañanas Customer Happiness Team

Sustainability

Highest standards in social & environmental performance

()
has purchased Aconite 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased Acrylic 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased Agia Pelagia 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased Aredon 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased Bay Beach Orange Palm 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased Bay Beach Yellow Palm 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased Beach Boys Clothing 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased Beach Boys Wear 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased Beach Life 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased Best Summer 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased Blue Sterling 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased Blue Trust Since 1962 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased Brave Coast - Surfing School 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased Cachimir 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased Candy Pink Polo 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased Canta 62 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased Cantaloupe Melon Polo 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased Cantamañanas Gift Card ❤️ 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased Casanova 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase